• org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image

Chapter Officers

Chapter Officers

Dulari Doshi

President

  • Major: Marketing
  • Hometown: Lilburn, GA
  • Fun Fact: Spent the summer abroad in Europe studying art
  • Favorite AXID Memory: Late night Fellini's runs with sisters
  • Email Address: ddoshi1@student.gsu.edu

Bianca Lall

Chapter Life VP

  • Major: Exercise Science
  • Hometown: Johns Creek, Georgia
  • Fun Fact: Huge Falcons fan
  • Favorite AXID Memory: Hosting an awesome ice skating sisterhood event!
  • Email: bianca.lall87@gmail.com

Alina Basiuk

Membership VP

  • Major: Film and Video
  • Hometown: Mariupol, Ukraine
  • Fun Fact: Likes making origami when stressed
  • Favorite AXID memory: Late night drives to get ice cream with my big when life gets to be too much!
  • Email Address: abasiuk1@student.gsu.edu

Valentina Montoya

Communications VP

  • Major: Marketing
  • From: Johns Creek, GA
  • Fun Fact: Traveled to Belize for a community service project
  • Favorite AXID Memory: On a snow day, some sisters and I were in the AXID house all day and binged watched Netflix!
  • Email Address: vmontoya1@student.gsu.edu

Cassidy Kantoris

Financial VP

  • Major: Economics
  • Hometown: Woodstock, GA
  • Fun Fact: Has lived in 5 different states
  • Favorite AXID Memory: I love having dinner with my family after chapter. One of my favorites was making pancakes at the house!
  • Email Address: ckantoris2@student.gsu.edu

Alison Peterson

Panhellenic Delegate

  • Major: Managerial Science
  • Hometown: Johns Creek, GA
  • Fun Fact: Has been to Spain, France, and Italy
  • Favorite AXID Memory: New member retreat at the Cumming Fair!
  • Email: apeterson28@student.gsu.edu

Pi Chi

Philanthropy VP

  • Favorite AXID Memory: Traveling around Italy with my sister!

Pi Chi

Programs VP

  • Favorite AXID Memory: Christina and I drove around neighborhoods in ATL and looked at Halloween decorations and I got to take her to Jackson Street Bridge for the first time!