• org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image

Chapter Officers

Chapter Officers

Maggie Hunt

President

  • Major: Music Management
  • From: Lake Wales, FL
  • Fun Fact: Sings classical music
  • Email Adress: mhunt24@student.gsu.edu

Jaeda Williams

Chapter Life VP

  • Major: Pre-Med Neuroscience
  • From: Augusta, GA
  • Fun Fact: Hopes to become a pediatric neurologist!
  • Email Address: jwilliams312@student.gsu.edu

Kimberly Wynn

Membership VP

  • Major: Social Work
  • From: Snellville, GA
  • Fun Fact: Loves miniature pigs!
  • Email Addess: kwynn4@student.gsu.edu

Ariel Ortega

Programs VP

  • Major: Early Childhood Education
  • From: Fairburn, GA
  • Fun Fact: Hopes to become a kindergarten teacher
  • Email Address: aortega1@student.gsu.edu

Kayla Coggin

Public Relations VP

  • Major: Psychology
  • From: McDonough, GA
  • Fun Fact: Completed the Disney College Program!
  • Email Address: kcoggin3@student.gsu.edu

Jenna Granger

Financial VP

  • Major: International Economics and Modern Languages
  • From: Saint Marys, GA
  • Fun Fact: Loves drinking coffee!
  • Email Address: jgranger3@student.gsu.edu

Christina Andrews

Panhellenic Delegate

  • Major: Hospitality Administration
  • Hometown: Cumming, Ga
  • Fan Fact: Is a die hard braves fan
  • Email Address: candrews30@student.gsu.edu

Dulari Doshi

Corresponding Secretary

  • Major: Marketing
  • Hometown: Lilburn
  • Fun Fact: Favorite Holiday is Thanksgiving
  • Email Address: ddoshi1@student.gsu.edu